Dubai Design District

8 Events

SOLE DXB 2019 @ Dubai Design District

12:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. Thu, 5 Dec to Sat, 7 Dec 2019

Sole DXB, Dubai Design District (d3), Dubai.

Dubai Design Week 2019

10:00 A.M. onwards. Mon, 11 Nov to Sat, 16 Nov 2019

Dubai Design District (d3), Bldg 7, Dubai

Xibalba Halloween with Jason Derulo Live @ BASE Dubai.

8:00 P.M. onwards. Thu, 31 Oct to Fri, 1 Nov 2019

BASE Dubai, Dubai Design District, Dubai

Fashion Forward Dubai 2019

12:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. Wed, 30 Oct to Sat, 2 Nov 2019

Dubai Design District (d3), Bldg 7, Bldg 4, Bldg 6, Halls 1 & 2, Sky 2.0, Dubai

Luciano Live @ BASE Dubai

11:00 P.M. - 4:00 A.M. Thu, 3 Oct 2019

BASE Dubai, Dubai Design District, Dubai

Eric D-Lux Live @ BASE Dubai

10:00 P.M. - 4:00 A.M. Thu, 10 May 2018

BASE Dubai, Dubai Design District, Dubai

DJ M.O.S. & DJ Kiss Live At BASE Dubai

10:00 P.M. - 4:00 A.M. Fri, 11 May 2018

BASE Dubai, Dubai Design District, Dubai

The Corner – Fashion Exhibition

12:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. Mon, 7 May to Thu, 10 May 2018

Dubai Design District (d3), Bldg 7, Dubai

Don't Miss !

Get that packed update you'll be waiting for!

Subscribe

Let people know about your event!

ADD EVENT

Yes it's easy and free!

Events Trending Now..

JA Dubai Creek Striders Half Marathon & 10 km Race @ Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club

6:00 A.M. - 9:00 A.M. Fri, 6 Dec 2019

Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club, Dubai.

Pakistan Property Show 2019 @ DWTC

10:00 A.M. - 8:30 P.M. Fri, 6 Dec to Sat, 7 Dec 2019

Za'abeel Hall 5, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai.

InterNations Dubai @ Brazil’s Fogo de Chao – Dec 4th

7:00 P.M. - 10:30 P.M. Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Fogo de Chao, Level P3 Commercial, Central Park Towers, DIFC, Dubai.

Emirates Airline Dubai Rugby Sevens 2019 @ The Sevens

9:00 A.M. onwards; as per schedule Thu, 5 Dec to Sat, 7 Dec 2019

The Sevens Stadium, Al Ain Road, Dubai.

SOLE DXB 2019 @ Dubai Design District

12:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. Thu, 5 Dec to Sat, 7 Dec 2019

Sole DXB, Dubai Design District (d3), Dubai.

Dubai Active Show @ DWTC

10:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. Thu, 5 Dec to Sat, 7 Dec 2019

Halls 1 - 4, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai.

Creating History With UAE @ Dubai Police Academy

6:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Dubai Police Academy, Al Sufouh 2, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai.

Cirque De Cuisine 2019 – The Frozen Edition @ Atlantis The Palm

7:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M. Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Atlantis, The Palm, Crescent Road, Dubai.

2019 FIT AWARDS @ DWTC

7:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M. Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Al Multaqua Ballroom, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai.

Dubai Muscle Show 2019 @ DWTC

10:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. Thu, 5 Dec to Sat, 7 Dec 2019

Halls 1 - 4, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai.

Sir Winston Churchill Cup 2019 @ Al Habtoor Polo Resort & Club

1:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. Wed, 4 Dec to Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Al Habtoor Polo Resort and Club, Dubailand, Dubai.

New Balance Run Club – Dec 4th

6:00 A.M. onward. Wed, 4 Dec 2019

The Track, Umm Suqeim Park, 92 8 E St, Dubai.