Live Acts

71 Events

Comedy Boxoffice with Rajeev Nigam & Shyam Rangeela Live @ Emirates Theatre

7:30 P.M. - 10:30 P.M. Sat, 30 Nov 2019

Emirates Int'l School - Jumeirah.

The Laughter Factory’s “Best of the Fest” Tour – Nov 2019

8:00 P.M. onwards 14, 15, 20, 21 & 22 Nov 2019

Dukes The Palm Dubai Hotel, The Palm, Dubai.

“Murder At The Speakeasy” – The Dining Experience @ QE2

8:30 P.M. onwards Thu, 21 Nov to Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Theatre by QE2, Queen Elizabeth 2, Port Rashid, Dubai.

Short+Sweet Comedy Fest 2019 @ The Junction

2:30 P.M. & 7:30 P.M. shows of 2.5 hrs each. Wed, 20 Nov to Sat, 23 Nov 2019

The Junction, Unit H72, Alserkal Avenue, Al Quoz, Dubai.

“The Tiger Who Came To Tea” Play @ Dubai Opera

9:00 A.M. & 11:00 A.M. shows Mon, 18 Nov 2019

The Dubai Opera, Dubai.

Da-Bangg – The Tour Reloaded Live @ Coca-Cola Arena

8:00 P.M. onwards Fri, 8 Nov 2019

Coca-Cola Arena, City Walk, Downtown Dubai.

Colors Comedy Night @ Bollywood Parks Dubai

9:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M. Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Rajmahal Theatre, Bollywood Parks, Dubai Parks & Resorts, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai.

Sinatra: Raw @ Warehouse Four

8:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Warehouse Four, 4B Street, Next to LED World, Al Quoz, Dubai.

“Dinner With Friends” Play @ The Junction

7:30 P.M. shows with extra 3:30 P.M. show on 2nd Nov Fri, 1 Nov to Sat, 2 Nov 2019

The Junction, Unit H72, Alserkal Avenue, Al Quoz, Dubai

Kaynouna: Arms Wide Open @ Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

1:00 P.M. - 3:00 A.M. Fri, 1 Nov 2019

"The Secret Garden", Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, Rebat Street, Garhoud, Dubai.

Mandy Knight – The Dark Knight @ Warehouse Four

8:00 P.M. - 11:30 P.M. Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Warehouse Four, 4B Street, Next to LED World, Al Quoz, Dubai

Funny Side Up with Kenny Sebastian Live @ Emirates Theatre

7:00 P.M. onwards Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Emirates Theatre, Emirates Int'l School - Jumeirah, Dubai.

TLF’s Social Faux Pas! October Tour @ Hilton Dubai Jumeirah

9:00 P.M. onwards Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, The Walk, Dubai.

TLF’s Social Faux Pas! October Tour @ Studio One Hotel

7:00 P.M. onwards Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Studio One Hotel, Dubai Studio City, Dubai.

TLF’s Social Faux Pas! October Tour @ TRYP by Wyndham Dubai

9:00 P.M. onwards Thu, 17 Oct 2019

TRYP by Wyndham, Al Saef 1 Street, Barsha Heights, Dubai.

The Phantom Of The Opera @ Dubai Opera

8:00 P.M. shows daily; extra 2:00 P.M. shows on Thu/Fri Wed, 16 Oct to Sat, 9 Nov 2019

The Dubai Opera, Dubai

Nemr – ‘The Future is NOW!’ Comedy Show

9:00 P.M. onwards. Sat, 12 Oct 2019

MusicHall, Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai.

The Wind In The Willows @ QE2

1:00 P.M. onwards. Fri, 11 Oct to Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Theatre by QE2, Queen Elizabeth 2, Port Rashid, Dubai.

TLF’s Social Faux Pas! October Tour @ Grand Millennium Dubai

9:00 P.M. onwards Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Grand Millennium Dubai, Barsha Heights, Dubai.

Gatsby: The Dinner Experience @ QE2

8:00 P.M. onwards Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Theatre by QE2, Queen Elizabeth 2, Port Rashid, Dubai.

TLF’s Social Faux Pas! October Tour @ Movenpick JBR

9:00 P.M. onwards Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Movenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach, The Walk, Dubai.

Laughter Nights with Neville Shah & Sorabh Pant Live

9:00 P.M. onwards Sat, 5 Oct 2019

Emirates Theatre, Emirates Int'l School - Jumeirah, Dubai.

WRECK – List of Extinct Species @ Concrete

8:30 P.M. - 9:30 P.M. Mon, 30 Sep to Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Concrete, Alserkal Avenue 17 Street, Al Quoz 1, Dubai

Much Ado About Nothing @ Dubai Opera

8:00 P.M. & 2:00 P.M. shows Wed, 25 Sep to Sat, 28 Sep 2019

The Dubai Opera, Dubai

TLF’s ‘Summer, WitTank’ September Tour @ Hilton Dubai Jumeirah

9:00 P.M. onwards Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, The Walk, Dubai.

The All Star Comedy Tour @ Jumeirah Golf Estates

6:00 P.M. onward. Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Jumeirah Golf Estates, Dubai

“Harry Potter & The Prisoner of Azkaban” Live In Concert @ Dubai Opera

3:00 P.M., 8:00 P.M. & 11:00 A.M. shows Fri, 20 Sep to Sat, 21 Sep 2019

The Dubai Opera, Dubai

TLF’s ‘Summer, WitTank’ September Tour @ Dukes The Palm Dubai

7:00 P.M. onwards Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Dukes The Palm Dubai Hotel, The Palm, Dubai.

“Last of the Red Hot Lovers” Play @ The Junction

7:30 P.M. onward. Thu, 19 Sep to Sat, 21 Sep 2019

The Junction, Unit H72, Alserkal Avenue, Al Quoz, Dubai

TLF’s ‘Summer, WitTank’ September Tour @ TRYP by Wyndham Dubai

9:00 P.M. onwards Thu, 19 Sep 2019

TRYP, Al Saef 1 Street, Barsha Heights, Dubai.

Don't Miss Live Acts!

Get that packed update you'll be waiting for!

Subscribe

Let people know about your event!

ADD EVENT

Yes it's easy and free!

Events Trending Now..

Tube & Berger and Juliet Sikora @ The Penthouse, FIVE Palm Jumeirah

9:00 P.M. onwards. Thu, 23 Jan 2020

The Penthouse, FIVE Palm Jumeirah Hotel, No. 1 Palm, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai.

Deep Tribe: Yves Meyer @ Meshico

10:00 P.M. onwards. Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Meshico - The soul of Mexico, Block B, The Pointe, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai

Mano Le Tough & The Drifter @ Soho Garden DXB

8:00 P.M. onwards. Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Soho Garden DXB, Meydan Racecourse Grand Stand, Dubai

Dubai World Cup Carnival: 23rd Jan @ Meydan Racecourse

6:30 P.M. onwards. Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Meydan Racecourse, Al Meydan Road, Nad Al Sheba, Dubai

Music In The Studio: Alexander Ghindin Live @ Dubai Opera

8:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M. Wed, 22 Jan 2020

The Dubai Opera, Dubai

Concept Big Brands Carnival January 2020

10:00 A.M. - 10:00 P.M. Sun, 19 Jan to Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Sheikh Rashid Hall, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai.

Intersec 2020 @ Dubai World Trade Centre

10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. Sun, 19 Jan to Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Halls 2 - 8, Sheikh Saeed Halls 1 - 3, Trade Centre Arena, DWTC, Dubai

Dubai Fishing Championship 2020 – Round 1

2:00 P.M. - 8.00 P.M. Wed, 15 Jan to Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Nemo Water Sports Centre & DIMC, Dubai.

Aventura Obstacle Course Race Jan 2020 @ Aventura Parks

8:00 A.M. onwards. Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Aventura Parks, Gate 1, Mushrif Park, Mirdiff, Dubai.

Kite Masti 2020 @ Al Mamzar Beach Park

10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Al Mamzar Beach Park, Al Mamzar, Dubai.

‘Tum Hi Ho Dubai Edition 2020’ – Mithoon Live in Dubai @ DWTC

6:00 P.M. - 11:30 P.M. Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Arena Hall, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai.

Mohamad Hamaki Live In Concert @ The Pointe, Palm Jumeirah

7:30 P.M. onward. Fri, 17 Jan 2020

The Pointe, Palm Jumeirah, Al Mirziban, Dubai.