Kids/Family

21 Events

Kite Masti 2020 @ Al Mamzar Beach Park

10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Al Mamzar Beach Park, Al Mamzar, Dubai.

Kids 4 Kids – Kaleidoscope 2020

6:00 P.M. - 8:30 P.M. Sat, 4 Jan 2020

Sheikh Rashid Auditorium, The Indian High School, Oud Metha Road, Dubai.

Flowers Of Tolerance @ Dubai Festival City

2:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. Fri, 22 Nov to Sun, 24 Nov 2019

Dubai Festival City's Car parking area, Dubai.

Dandiya Celebrations with Falguni Pathak

7:00 P.M. onwards. Thu, 10 Oct to Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Zabeel Park Amphitheatre, near Al Jafiliya Metro Station, Dubai.

Rangilu Gujarat Navratri Festival @ Bollywood Parks

2:00 P.M. onwards. Thu, 10 Oct to Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Bollywood Parks, Dubai Parks & Resorts, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai.

Navratri Utsav – Dandiya Nights ’19

8:00 P.M. onwards Thu, 3 Oct to Fri, 4 Oct 2019

Gate No. 3, Zabeel Park, Dubai

Disney Classics Film Festival @ Dubai Opera

9:00 A.M. - 10:00 P.M. Thu, 15 Aug to Fri, 30 Aug 2019

The Dubai Opera, Dubai

Eid with Sheibitna at The Dubai Mall

5:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. Sun, 11 Aug to Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Waterfall Atrium, The Dubai Mall, Financial Center Road, Dubai

Cigna Park Run Aug 2019

8:00 A.M. onwards Sat, 3 Aug 2019

China Court Entrance (Novo Cinema), Ibn Battuta Mall, Interchange 6, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

Modhesh World Dubai 2019

11:00 A.M. - 11:00 P.M. Fri, 21 Jun to Sat, 24 Aug 2019

Halls 3 - 7, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai.

Cigna Park Run – Edition 7

7:00 A.M. onwards Sat, 2 Mar 2018

Al Ittihad Park, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai.

Games Arabia

11:00 A.M. - 9:00 P.M. Thu, 20 Dec to Sat, 22 Dec 2018

Hall 1, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai

Ramadan Big Bazaar

3:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M. Thu, 31 May to Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Sheikh Rashid Hall, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai

Ramadan Nights by Dish

6:30 P.M. - 9:30 P.M. Thu, 17 May to Sun, 17 Jun 2018

Warehouse Four, Exit 42, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

OPEN TENT by CHI-KA

7:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M. Fri, 18 May to Wed, 13 Jun 2018

CHI-KA, #69, Alserkal Avenue, Al Quoz 1, Dubai

Tawlet Souk El Tayeb @ INKED

6:30 P.M. - 11:30 P.M. Fri, 18 May to Thu, 24 May 2018

INKED, Alserkal Avenue, Unit 57, Al Quoz, Dubai

The Ramadan Majlis @ Dubai World Trade Centre

7:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M. Wed, 16 May to Sun, 17 Jun 2018

Za’abeel Halls 5 & 6, DWTC, Dubai

Iftar with Joe Friel and Dave Schell

7:00 P.M. onward Fri, 18 May 2018

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, Dubai

Russian Festival Matryoshka 2018

5:00 P.M. - 12:00 A.M. Wed, 2 May to Sat, 5 May 2018

City Walk, Dubai

Cigna Park Run – Inaugural Edition

8:00 A.M. onwards Sat, 5 May 2018

Zabeel Park Gate 1 and Gate 3, Dubai

Spamalot at The Dubai Opera

3:00 P.M. and 8:00 P.M. Wed, 2 May to Sat, 5 May 2018

The Dubai Opera, Dubai

Don't Miss Kids/Family!

Get that packed update you'll be waiting for!

Subscribe

Let people know about your event!

ADD EVENT

Yes it's easy and free!

Events Trending Now..

Tube & Berger and Juliet Sikora @ The Penthouse, FIVE Palm Jumeirah

9:00 P.M. onwards. Thu, 23 Jan 2020

The Penthouse, FIVE Palm Jumeirah Hotel, No. 1 Palm, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai.

Deep Tribe: Yves Meyer @ Meshico

10:00 P.M. onwards. Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Meshico - The soul of Mexico, Block B, The Pointe, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai

Mano Le Tough & The Drifter @ Soho Garden DXB

8:00 P.M. onwards. Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Soho Garden DXB, Meydan Racecourse Grand Stand, Dubai

Dubai World Cup Carnival: 23rd Jan @ Meydan Racecourse

6:30 P.M. onwards. Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Meydan Racecourse, Al Meydan Road, Nad Al Sheba, Dubai

Music In The Studio: Alexander Ghindin Live @ Dubai Opera

8:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M. Wed, 22 Jan 2020

The Dubai Opera, Dubai

Concept Big Brands Carnival January 2020

10:00 A.M. - 10:00 P.M. Sun, 19 Jan to Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Sheikh Rashid Hall, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai.

Intersec 2020 @ Dubai World Trade Centre

10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. Sun, 19 Jan to Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Halls 2 - 8, Sheikh Saeed Halls 1 - 3, Trade Centre Arena, DWTC, Dubai

Dubai Fishing Championship 2020 – Round 1

2:00 P.M. - 8.00 P.M. Wed, 15 Jan to Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Nemo Water Sports Centre & DIMC, Dubai.

Aventura Obstacle Course Race Jan 2020 @ Aventura Parks

8:00 A.M. onwards. Sat, 18 Jan 2020

Aventura Parks, Gate 1, Mushrif Park, Mirdiff, Dubai.

Kite Masti 2020 @ Al Mamzar Beach Park

10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Al Mamzar Beach Park, Al Mamzar, Dubai.

‘Tum Hi Ho Dubai Edition 2020’ – Mithoon Live in Dubai @ DWTC

6:00 P.M. - 11:30 P.M. Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Arena Hall, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai.

Mohamad Hamaki Live In Concert @ The Pointe, Palm Jumeirah

7:30 P.M. onward. Fri, 17 Jan 2020

The Pointe, Palm Jumeirah, Al Mirziban, Dubai.