Kids/Family

19 Events

Flowers Of Tolerance @ Dubai Festival City

2:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. Fri, 22 Nov tp Sun, 24 Nov 2019

Dubai Festival City's Car parking area, Dubai.

Dandiya Celebrations with Falguni Pathak

7:00 P.M. onwards. Thu, 10 Oct to Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Zabeel Park Amphitheatre, near Al Jafiliya Metro Station, Dubai.

Rangilu Gujarat Navratri Festival @ Bollywood Parks

2:00 P.M. onwards. Thu, 10 Oct to Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Bollywood Parks, Dubai Parks & Resorts, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai.

Navratri Utsav – Dandiya Nights ’19

8:00 P.M. onwards Thu, 3 Oct to Fri, 4 Oct 2019

Gate No. 3, Zabeel Park, Dubai

Disney Classics Film Festival @ Dubai Opera

9:00 A.M. - 10:00 P.M. Thu, 15 Aug to Fri, 30 Aug 2019

The Dubai Opera, Dubai

Eid with Sheibitna at The Dubai Mall

5:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. Sun, 11 Aug to Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Waterfall Atrium, The Dubai Mall, Financial Center Road, Dubai

Cigna Park Run Aug 2019

8:00 A.M. onwards Sat, 3 Aug 2019

China Court Entrance (Novo Cinema), Ibn Battuta Mall, Interchange 6, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

Modhesh World Dubai 2019

11:00 A.M. - 11:00 P.M. Fri, 21 Jun to Sat, 24 Aug 2019

Halls 3 - 7, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai.

Cigna Park Run – Edition 7

7:00 A.M. onwards Sat, 2 Mar 2018

Al Ittihad Park, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai.

Games Arabia

11:00 A.M. - 9:00 P.M. Thu, 20 Dec to Sat, 22 Dec 2018

Hall 1, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai

Ramadan Big Bazaar

3:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M. Thu, 31 May to Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Sheikh Rashid Hall, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai

Ramadan Nights by Dish

6:30 P.M. - 9:30 P.M. Thu, 17 May to Sun, 17 Jun 2018

Warehouse Four, Exit 42, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

OPEN TENT by CHI-KA

7:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M. Fri, 18 May to Wed, 13 Jun 2018

CHI-KA, #69, Alserkal Avenue, Al Quoz 1, Dubai

Tawlet Souk El Tayeb @ INKED

6:30 P.M. - 11:30 P.M. Fri, 18 May to Thu, 24 May 2018

INKED, Alserkal Avenue, Unit 57, Al Quoz, Dubai

The Ramadan Majlis @ Dubai World Trade Centre

7:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M. Wed, 16 May to Sun, 17 Jun 2018

Za’abeel Halls 5 & 6, DWTC, Dubai

Iftar with Joe Friel and Dave Schell

7:00 P.M. onward Fri, 18 May 2018

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, Dubai

Russian Festival Matryoshka 2018

5:00 P.M. - 12:00 A.M. Wed, 2 May to Sat, 5 May 2018

City Walk, Dubai

Cigna Park Run – Inaugural Edition

8:00 A.M. onwards Sat, 5 May 2018

Zabeel Park Gate 1 and Gate 3, Dubai

Spamalot at The Dubai Opera

3:00 P.M. and 8:00 P.M. Wed, 2 May to Sat, 5 May 2018

The Dubai Opera, Dubai

Don't Miss Kids/Family!

Get that packed update you'll be waiting for!

Subscribe

Let people know about your event!

ADD EVENT

Yes it's easy and free!

Events Trending Now..

JA Dubai Creek Striders Half Marathon & 10 km Race @ Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club

6:00 A.M. - 9:00 A.M. Fri, 6 Dec 2019

Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club, Dubai.

Pakistan Property Show 2019 @ DWTC

10:00 A.M. - 8:30 P.M. Fri, 6 Dec to Sat, 7 Dec 2019

Za'abeel Hall 5, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai.

InterNations Dubai @ Brazil’s Fogo de Chao – Dec 4th

7:00 P.M. - 10:30 P.M. Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Fogo de Chao, Level P3 Commercial, Central Park Towers, DIFC, Dubai.

Emirates Airline Dubai Rugby Sevens 2019 @ The Sevens

9:00 A.M. onwards; as per schedule Thu, 5 Dec to Sat, 7 Dec 2019

The Sevens Stadium, Al Ain Road, Dubai.

SOLE DXB 2019 @ Dubai Design District

12:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. Thu, 5 Dec to Sat, 7 Dec 2019

Sole DXB, Dubai Design District (d3), Dubai.

Dubai Active Show @ DWTC

10:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. Thu, 5 Dec to Sat, 7 Dec 2019

Halls 1 - 4, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai.

Creating History With UAE @ Dubai Police Academy

6:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Dubai Police Academy, Al Sufouh 2, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai.

Cirque De Cuisine 2019 – The Frozen Edition @ Atlantis The Palm

7:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M. Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Atlantis, The Palm, Crescent Road, Dubai.

2019 FIT AWARDS @ DWTC

7:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M. Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Al Multaqua Ballroom, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai.

Dubai Muscle Show 2019 @ DWTC

10:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. Thu, 5 Dec to Sat, 7 Dec 2019

Halls 1 - 4, Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai.

Sir Winston Churchill Cup 2019 @ Al Habtoor Polo Resort & Club

1:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. Wed, 4 Dec to Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Al Habtoor Polo Resort and Club, Dubailand, Dubai.

New Balance Run Club – Dec 4th

6:00 A.M. onward. Wed, 4 Dec 2019

The Track, Umm Suqeim Park, 92 8 E St, Dubai.